Blogs to the side

Day 237: I’ve been really slack on getting my blogs up and am pre-occupied studying. Haven’t even been running either – there goes all that training and fitness.  I can feel the middle bulge sneaking back on!  I’m occupied with paper – yes PAPER.  The textures, prints and recycling it.  I found a great little paper arty shop in my local shopping strip – yeah!  I’ve also been to op shops looking for old newspaper prints and found this lovely handmade box  – WHY?  – you might ask – well I have to make a book from scratch and hence – I need a cover, inside pages and I’m going with a recycling them!

Leave a Reply

