Linen recycle

Day 188: Coffee buzz sent me in a crazy clean out of the linen cupboard today – sick of opening the door and having towels land on my head. It seems no one else minds this, as the job never gets done unless I do something about it – hmmm!

I also received the photobook’s I’d made with Snapfish.  Well here is the review:  One of the books was fine – yeah.  The second photobook was looking good until  I noticed some pages were missing.  So I go back to the original order I placed and it is a substantial number of pages missing.  They have 28 pages of a 56 page book! What the?  Snapfish this isn’t good.  You’re not making a good first impression.

One response to “Linen recycle

  1. Oh No!!! I just sent off a 48 page book last night. Hope they do better on mine.

Leave a Reply

