Drawing test

Day 187: My exam was today for graphic design. Two hours of drawing.  The thing is – I’m enrolling in the foundation course, where you hope they will teach you these techniques that I’m being tested on already – does this make sense.   An example of what I had to do was pick one of four words and then draw four different pictures (illustrations or abstracts) that show the interpretation of the word you chose.  I got through it and it’s in the hands of the gods now.

This is a shot from two weeks ago, I caught the sun rays through the trees and the beautiful rainbow colours.  A little pick me up since there hasn’t been much sun around lately!

Leave a Reply

