By George, I think I’ve Done It

Day 174: Today I was on fire (creatively and websitely – not a real word sorry but fitting). I’ve been working on a “friend’s” website as a learning process and I’ve had difficulties over the last couple of weeks, just getting it to go live. But today I mastered it! (Thanks to the patience and help of my webserver guy). I have lift off. I went live for the first time – yeehah! This spurred me on further to work on my photo’s to use for the website as well. A long exhausting day, but satisfying.

This is one of my images, hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

