iweb not as easy as it seems!

Day 166: I’ ve been working on website from iweb to the server.  I thought this upload would be easy, but seems I need to save web files to my drive and download a FTP program like cyberduck to transfer files to the server. Very confusing for a novice.  After following all the steps and all the instructions (a couple of hours doing this) it says the upload going through from my end, but it seems I can view the website from the URL end!  What the?  Does anyone have any tips on this?

I didn’t get my usual coffee today, so here is a shot of my homemade cappuccino!

Leave a Reply

