Back to school for me

Day 159: Crazy day. I’m applying to a graphic design course and I’ve just read the application form, which says I have to submit a poster as part of the application. They give you a brief, topic and basic information you need to include and then you have to provide it with 3 other alternative sketches! So I’ve been flat out manipulating photo’s, brainstorming ideas and concepts for my poster. Not only this (it seems to be all at once) my lovely hubby got me a job to do a friend’s website. So with both of these on the go, time has flown today. Needless to say I haven’t been out for my photo, but here is a recycled one.

Leave a Reply

