Get off the Couch


Dead Limbs

Originally uploaded by letscough

Day 155: I admit it, I’ve lost the motivation to exercise. I know, the girl who is always motivating everyone else to exercise and here I am on the couch. My girlfriend has been trying to get me to walk with her, and all I could muster was a “yes if it’s to the coffee shop” so not much exercise was getting done.

Today it ends. It was my first game of soccer tonight since my return from holidays and it was exactly what I needed. I ran my butt off and got the adrenaline pumping again. So long couch, the exercist is back (did you get that exorcist) sorry sad little pun.

Photo from flickr letscough

Leave a Reply

