Last day before Cambodia

Day 114: I’ve been madly cleaning the house today, to one take my mind off my trip, and two because I’ve never left hubby for this long to look after the kids on his own. He’s had them for weekends on his own, but never had to get the routine for breakfast, school, making lunches etc. I had to remind him that school finishes at 3pm and that he can’t be in a meeting until 4.30?! He is a capable man, I just have to trust it will be okay. I’m fortunate to have a lovely group of girlfriends, “the sisterhood of the travelling zimmerframes”, who will be travelling with me on this great adventure. I may not post blogs daily but will give snippets when I can.

Leave a Reply

