Paper Works

Day 113: An impromptu visit to an art gallery today with a friend turned out to be a fabulous day!  It was at the Brenda May Gallery, in Waterloo Sydney.  The current exhibition is about Paper and using it as an artwork, rather than a material art is applied to.  I’ve attached some shots of the exhibits, or you can follow the link to the gallery site, to find out further details or to purchase items. It’s fascinating what artists can come up with, I love their ideas, the way they create and take you to another place.  This definitely gave me a different perspective on paper.  I’m grateful today for the creative energy I’ve felt, it’s inspired me to continue with my photos!

Top  Melinda Capp “Fragile”

Below: James Blackwell

Leave a Reply

