Cambodia Countdown

Day 111: Preparations for Cambodia today, passport photos for visas, packing luggage – only 4 sleeps to go. I’m very nervous now. Just expectations, the unknown, finding it hard to sleep with butterflies in my tummy! Still not sure if I’ll be able to do my daily blog while over there. I know it’s possible to blog from my mobile phone via email, but then the pictures will only be from the phone camera?! Will contemplate this further…maybe best to upload it all when I get back.

These are my new passport photo’s!   Wouldn’t be great if we could really use these, better than the no colour, no smile pose you have to pull for passports.

Leave a Reply

