Tea Party for One

Day 98: I know, what a peculiar title from the Latteaddict! Don’t worry, I’ve had my latte already, but decided to get out my mum’s old tea set today after I found these delectable little pastries at a french bakery (newly found by me), which I will be going back to. I love the old world feel tea party….shame I had it alone (don’t feel sorry for me, already had coffee with girls), so I’m not lonely! Hope you enjoy these shots, and by the way the chocolate one was delicious (have I mentioned I’m a chocolate addict as well). Gratitude today is thank you, thank you for chocolate!

Leave a Reply

