Exploring Street photography

Day 92:  I  wanted to do something new today. I tend to get stuck in old routines and not try new things.  So today I decided to explore a different area to take photo’s, more street urban photography rather than my usual beach scenes.  But couldn’t resist the temptation to get some water shots while I had my morning skinny latte.  Felt great to be outside my comfort zone, really alive today.  So I’m grateful for this fresh inspiration and whatever it was that inspired me to go exploring!

3 responses to “Exploring Street photography

  1. I’m thinking Neen that I may leave my camera at home when we go to Cambodia and just get copies of your photos.

  2. we should definitely do coffee there…beautiful
    I will just check what you are wearing first!

Leave a Reply

