Valentines Day

Day 74: I’m suffering today…a head cold. We’ve had torrential rain here and forgot to mention we were flooded (5cm) in our garage which also leaked into our games room.  We’ve been busy with the aftermath, stinky wet towels from mopping up water, dragging carpets out that got wet etc.

We don’t really celebrate Valentines day, just a day to get you to spend money again.  I did buy my hubby a chocolate rose to show I cared.  I was dumbfounded with his gift for me…a new Mac computer….I almost cried!  He wants to encourage me with my blogging and photography and so here we are….WOW!   I’ve always worked from a PC and windows based programs, so am finding my way slowly around the MAC…can’t wait until I can get more creative!

Stormy

Leave a Reply

