I’m living in a Malcolm in the Middle episode

Day 69:  Just when I think I can’t be surprised anymore by my hubby he comes home early from work and offers to mind the kids, so I can go to parent teacher night – so considerate of him.   By the way have you ever seen the episode of Malcolm in the Middle where the parents were holding hot frypans to see who would give in first, and the looser had to attend parent teacher night…….hmmmm (I think my hubby saw that episode).  Now was it a good deed to get home early or was it a ploy to avoid parent teacher night… either way it all turned out well, and I happy to report both kids have lovely teachers.  And it is far too early in the year for the teachers to give bad reports about them (he.he.he!)

Leave a Reply

