Unconditional love to make you smile

Day 8:  I went for a walk today with family in tow.  My son to my surprise gave me a bunch of Jacaranda flowers.  I am famous for teasing him, and said “How sweet, will you marry me?”  His reply was “I wish I could” ……………..the ahhhh moment.  I couldn’t wipe the smile off my face.  How sweet and innocent and kind to have your son wish he was able to marry you (not in a weird way).  So today I am grateful for my son’s unconditional love.

Day 8: Jacaranda Flowers

Leave a Reply

